The Board of Al- Harah Theater

The board consists of 7 members, who make the decisions and monitor and the work of the organization.  

This board is elected by the general assembly that consists of 23 members every two years.


Current elected board members :

Chairperson:    Jihan Zeidan

Deputy Chair: Yazan Al-Zubaidy

General Secretary: Laura Zreineh

Treasurer: Mohammad Al-Qaisy

Members: Nidal Al-Ayasa, Lina Khamis, and Rima Qanawati